Valve Industry Buyers Guide
Print Page   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
VRC Board of Directors
Share |


The following individuals serve on the Valve Repair Council (VRC) Board of Directors:


Kim Beise


Vice President

Dowco Valve Company

Hastings, MN


Cliff Smith

Vice-President, Automation Services NA

Metso Automation

Lithia Springs, GA


Greg Johnson


United Valve

Houston, TX


Scott McCoy


Chalmers and Kubeck North

Westfield, MA


Jim Storm

Aftermarket Sales Manager

GE Oil and Gas

Houston, TX


Raymond McCaffrey


Quality Valve, Inc

Mobile, AL


Jerry Major

VP and GM Instrument Valve Services


Marshalltown, IA


Kevin Gentry

Vice-President, Business Development

Gulf Coast Modification

Houston, TX


Donald Polasek

North American Service Manager


Houston, TX

more Calendar

3/22/2018 » 3/23/2018
2018 Leadership Forum

4/11/2018 » 4/13/2018
2018 Valve Industry Knowledge Forum ATTENDEE REGISTRATION

Association Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal